Home for sale

I’ve had my eye on this little place at 107th and Riverside ever since I used to walk past it nearly every day. I went to a party once in the 5-story mansion next door (the home of Soros’s old investment partner), and it was pretty nice, but I think prefer this one. Luckily for me, it’s now on the market! What with the real estate and financial industry downturn in NY, I figure this is a great time to scoop it up — maybe I can get it for less than the listing price.

So, anyone have about $30 million they can lend me?

One response to “Home for sale

  1. Try and get a mortgage you can’t afford. This one may be just too big to be allowed to fail.

Leave a Reply

